Category: Uncategorized

The following people have nominated to fill the vacancies on the Board: Vice President: Robert TownsendOrdinary Director: Drew CharltonUnspecified: Angela Fan, Zoe Trungove Nominations will be confirmed at the SGM. The following leagues/ACT-based bowler’s organisations have nominated representatives: ATBSO ACTHolt ACTMonday Night DoublesPremierCentrepin DiscoveryThunderstruckWanderersWizards

  • Posted inUncategorized
  • Comments Off on SGM 2nd October – nominees

ATBSO ACT are running a two-day (14 game) singles event 28th, 29th August. This is an additional event to fill a gap due to the cancellation of the ATBSO finals. ATBSO ACT have opened this tournament up to all TBA members, regardless of whether they are members or ATBSO or not. See the attached document […]

  • Posted inUncategorized
  • Comments Off on ATBSO ACT tournament at the end of August